RSS Feed

Cupcake Mania WINNER

I have to say, my first ever giveaway was a success! Over 200+ entries/comments, my blog has …. never had that many comments.  Thank you for all the cupcake suggestions/ideas.  I think I will have to institute a cupcake of the month feature.

Without further ado, the winner of my first ever giveaway is (drumroll, please) RUTH MAYER HILL .  You will have 72 hours to claim your prize.

Congrats again, Ruth and thanks again to all that entered.  Hope everyone enjoyed Blog Mania and I wish I could give you all a prize but alas I’m not a baller, shot caller. ;)

Next week be on the lookout for some “Autumn/Halloween” inspired posts.

Until Next Time,
Jennifer

Click on the photo to see the actual size.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 527 other followers

