RSS Feed

Where in the world is Jennifer? A Real Life Post

DSC_0314

It’s been a long while since I have posted anything. I haven’t forgotten about my blog, it’s always on my mind. It’s the getting from the mind and sitting down and composing a blog posting is the problem …. but not for much longer.

Remember last year around this time I wrote that I would be unemployed well it’s finally happening.  September 30th is my last day and I am excited! Luckily, I do have a severance package so I am not completely down and out. This is my opportunity to really go for my dreams along with working and improving on items that I have let fallen to the wayside BUT NO MORE!

Licious is long overdue for a revamp and it’s going to happen in October.  It’s time to take this blog to the next level and that means self hosting; since lets face it hosting on wordpress.com has some limits.   Everything is in the planning stages so there is not much to reveal at this time – just look out.  :)

Until Next Time (which will be an actual food post),
Jennifer

2 responses »

  1. And, I for one — cannot wait!! I know that this next chapter in your life is going to be an amazing one and this is simply just the beginning.

    I completely understand about letting things fall to the wayside… but, no more! Have fun, laugh lots and learn even more!

    Reply
  2. That’s so exciting! Good for you and I wish you the best of luck!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 527 other followers

